What is Antithesis Analysis

There is one thing I’ve learned about myself since I started writing on video games over a year ago: I’m a natural contrarian.

For whatever reason, I don’t fall into the conventional wisdom that most do. There are too many talking heads in the gaming industry and elsewhere that say the same tired line. This blog isn’t that; its about looking at the industry in a different way.

What you’ll find here is a different perspective. You wont find the same tired talking point, The conventional wisdom. Here, you’ll get something a bit different. Will it be a bit out there? Perhaps, but what is life if everyone parrots the same views. The same opinion.

This blog is dedicated to looking at things through a different lens. Because sometimes asking different questions leads us to the answer. I hope you all enjoy this. I’ll try and keep this updated regularly.

If you want to contact me you can e-mail me at Smashmonkey88@gmail.com or follow me on Twitter at @Spoogymonkey

Leave a Reply

